Latest topics

» blaster loadouts?
Fri Nov 18, 2011 9:28 am by Holdentem

» The Want to Buy Thread
Tue Nov 08, 2011 10:10 am by pistolsling

» Forum Changes
Mon Sep 19, 2011 12:28 pm by Lostboy

» Hi, I'm Metro
Fri Aug 19, 2011 11:20 am by Lostboy

» Theme Feedback
Fri Aug 19, 2011 8:48 am by Lostboy

» FaceBook Login
Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:55 pm by Holdentem

» Post pictures of your blasters
Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:27 pm by Guest

» Nerfing in public places
Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:02 pm by devil0532

» The Rules.
Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:42 am by Lostboy

Navigation

Affiliates

free forum


    Hey all! Bradles Here!!!

    Share
    avatar
    TheBradl3s
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1
    Points : 3
    Join date : 2011-04-12

    Hey all! Bradles Here!!!

    Post  TheBradl3s on Tue Apr 12, 2011 11:54 am

    Im the new Admin round here.

    You should know me from Oznerf. Ya know? im awesome! lol

    My colleciton is too big to list though.

    - Brad

    Please update your profile with an age and location
    -LostBoy
    avatar
    Xoenzz
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 2
    Points : 10
    Join date : 2011-04-12
    Age : 20
    Location : Liverpool, NSW

    Re: Hey all! Bradles Here!!!

    Post  Xoenzz on Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:11 pm

    Hi, welcome to our forum.

    We're glad to have you on the team.
    avatar
    matt.chopper

    Posts : 7
    Points : 18
    Join date : 2011-04-12
    Age : 20
    Location : Melbourne

    Re: Hey all! Bradles Here!!!

    Post  matt.chopper on Wed Apr 13, 2011 3:22 am

    Wow Brad actually joined.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hey all! Bradles Here!!!

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:53 am